Wrinkles

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

I am SO tempted to get Juvaderm for my smile lines!  In fact, I am so tempted, that I’m thinking about making an appointment as soon as this afternoon.  Here are my dilemnas:

1.  It is really expensive. 

2.  I don’t know if the results will justify the cost.

3.  The doctor’s office is far away–about 20 miles.  PITA.

4.  I don’t know which filler will give me the best results, for the longest amount of time (Juvaderm, Restlyane, or Perlane). 

On the other hand, here are some pros:

1. I’ve been talking about getting this for a long time; I really want it!

2.  See number 1!

I don’t know anyone who has had any of these, so I haven’t gotten any advice from friends.  What to do, what to do?

See the smile lines?  I’d like to make them a little less noticeable…

Leave a Reply

