Deal of the Day

Posted: July 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

I finally got these today.  I have been wanting them forever! 

It’s a skirt.  No, wait, it’s shorts.  I think they are actually called “skorts”.  Anyway, I think they are super cute, and they were $19.99 at the Nike Outlet Store.

Today was a not-very-good food day.  After my workout, I ate lots of healthy stuff, but I ate SO much.  So much, that I’m not even hungry for dinner.  I had a couple of crackers, a very large red apple, a half a whole-wheat tortilla with almond butter AND a carrot with Better ‘N’ Butter peanut butter.  Oh yeah, I also ate a whole bunch of nuts.  And when I say “a whole bunch”, I mean a half a can.  I don’t know what had gotten into me, today, but I feel really…heavy now.  I do NOT like this feeling.  Oh well; tomorrow is a new day.  Anyway, here’s some of the stuff I devoured today. 

Leave a Reply

